HTC Touch HD Proves There is Still Where to Go

15 09 2008

Just as I thought cellphones have maxed out with the Samsung INNOV8, HTC goes and proves me wrong with their just announced Touch HD. The Touch HD has a (are you sitting down?) 3.8 inch, 400×800 display. It has all the standard features (did I just call a phone with GPS and a 5 megapixel camera, standard?), such as HSDPA, a 5 megapixel shooter, and GPS. However, it is that amazing touch display that sets it apart from the rest.

Anyone that knows me can confirm that they have never heard me say this before, but I am speechless. It’s phones like this that make me forget that the iPhone even exists. I truly have nothing to add, the phone simply speaks for itself. Honestly, have you ever seen such a nice phone?

-Hillel

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

Actions

Information

One response

25 09 2008
Mobile Battle « Tech N’ Marketing

[…] Touch HD: I do not remember the last time I was this excited about a phone. The Touch HD is the only phone out there that might actually have a nicer screen […]

Leave a Reply

