Which Color is Your Color?

16 09 2008

Choose your color, and Technmarketing.com will have it sent to you.

Na, I’m kidding (maybe if we got a few more readers and some sponsered ads). I am just curious which color does it for our readers!

I am on the fence between the silver (first on the left) and the green (in the middle).

Comment to vote!

-Hillel

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

Actions

Information

12 responses

16 09 2008
Aryeh

I’m all about the black

16 09 2008
Aliza

Pink

16 09 2008
Gilat

I have the Hot Pink and I like the Purple.

16 09 2008
dena

Red, no question about it!

17 09 2008
meira

hot pink one for sure 🙂

17 09 2008
tammy

Gotta go with the green, for sure!

17 09 2008
Sarah

I like the dark blue one the best, it is not as cheap looking as the other bright colors but still dark and sexy without being the typical black or silver

17 09 2008
Avigdor

My cousin tells me to get the pink one but I personally like the dark blue one.

17 09 2008
hilzfuld

Avigdor, if you want to get the pink one, that is totally fine. Noone will judge you! 🙂

17 09 2008
Avigdor

I think my cousin wanted to reflect his own opinion on me. As they say nuts to the nuts.

17 09 2008
Yuval

I personally love the leopard one! Oops… It wasn’t released yet… Sorry for killing your next presentation Steve…

18 09 2008
Benzion

Orange, although can’t escape the Gush Katif reference. When will orange just be orange??

Leave a Reply

